Clergy and Monastics


  • Rev. Fr. Charles of Jesus and Mary

Patriarch Emeritus

  • Seraphim Michael


  • Andrew Zalta


  • Fr. Santiago
  • Fr. Matthew of Jesus and Mary

Monastic Brothers and Sisters

  • Abba Charles
  • Brother Mois
  • Brother Joel
  • Brother Dennis
  • Brother Fernando
  • Sister Maria

The Holy Synod consists of the Patriarch, the Bishop and the current priests. Non-clerical advisors may be called to assist in various decisions being discussed by the Synod.


Fr. Charles of Jesus and Mary
Bishop Andrew Zalta
Fr. Santiago
Br. Mois
Br. Joel
Br. Dennis
Br. Fernando